Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Leslie Brocchini, MD -  - Board Certified in Integrative Medicine

Soul Strength Medicine

Leslie Brocchini, MD

Board Certified in Integrative Medicine & Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Sonora, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
33 total reviews

Dr. Leslie Brocchini always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie Brocchini below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Beyond grateful to be a patient of Dr. Brocchini. She is the only board certified MD in internal and integrative medicine in Tuolumne and Calaveras counties. The staff at Soul Strength is consistently exceptional. I always feel heard and held with each visit. I leave feeling better than when I arrived.
Tracy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very easy to understand as she explanined what she was telling me, I felt she understood my need and took it seriously. She gave me some things to try and reccomended some supplememnts. I was impressed with her knowledge and have now signed up to be one of her regualar clients to dig deeper on my gut and hormones.
Judy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
I had my first visit with Dr. Brocchini over a year ago. There were 2 main issues that I had hoped she could help with. Both are now either resolved or under control. A number of other peripheral issues have also either been resolved or significantly improved. Dr. Brocchini is a wealth of information, taking the time to explain the "why" of the treatment process. I am very fortunate to have found a physician as knowledgeable as Dr. Brocchini. Her office staff is excellent, both friendly and efficient.
June W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Brocchini and her staff, Monica and Nurse Shannon, were/are very helpful and informative. I received my current lab results and the Dr. answered all my questions. This is a lovely office- for the whole person- mind, body, and spirit.
Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
she is very thorough. on another subject, why dont you have a sign on your door your hours and days you ate open and on your website?
Patty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Brocchini is very attentive and full of information. All the things she has you do and take becomes a little pricey but well worth it if it helps
Kristi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
I wouldn’t even consider going to anyone else for my health needs. Dr. Brocchini takes the time necessary to determine the root causes of my symptoms, listens intently to any and all of my questions and concerns, and informs me of all of my nutritional and lifestyle options before turning to any pharmaceuticals. She is genuinely interested in healing, rather than the quick fix of masking symptoms. In addition, her staff is helpful, warm, knowledgeable, and organized. I feel like I’ve entered a spa-like environment each time I arrive for an appointment, and I leave feeling relaxed and rejuvenated. Thank you Dr. Brocchini and staff!!
Victoria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Brocchini and her staff are always kind and generous with their time.
Adrienne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
The appointment was organized and thorough and office staff were all friendly and helpful.
Innes W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Very thankful to have Dr. Leslie Brocchini as one of my doctors. Shannon and Monica are also very helpful and supportive.
Eric R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Very professional, listened to me about my concerns and gave me good information to follow up with.
Jenna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Sr Brocchini and her team are amazing. Always so welcoming, answering any questions you might have. Dr Brocchini is has helped me improve my overall health when I couldn’t get help elsewhere for years. Very grateful for her and her team!
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
I’m always treat as an individual with respect, kindness, and concern for my wellbeing!
Megan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Brocchini is kind, professional, and cares about her patients as a whole! I love that she looks at diet, exercise, hormones, stress, etc to determine a root cause for problems and not just prescribe medicine! Thank you!
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/21
Seeing a doctor who practices integrative medicine and looks at all aspects of my health has made all the difference.
Judy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
This was my first visit. The office was comfortable and everyone was very friendly. My appointment with Dr. Brocchini was informative and constructive. I have already received feedback from Dr. Brocchini and have not yet had my second appointment. A very positive experience.
James And Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Great work up and evaluation-making life better for both of us! Thanks to Dr. B and her staff as well!
Debra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/21
My visit to this office was well over due. Learned so much about foods that were slowly causing joint pain and sleeplessness. The whole office is helpful and I feel they are committed to make it work for me.
Travis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr Brocchini and her staff are awesome! They take the time to listen and really make you feel they care about your overall health and well-being.
Erika C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Brocchini goes above and beyond to provide her patients with in-depth care. Her expertise and compassion combine for the ultimate patient/doctor experience. Her willingness to see beyond medicine and focus on the patient as a whole opens the door to improved health and significant mental wellness. I firmly believe Dr. Brocchini, with the support of her amazing staff, has helped navigate me toward an incredible path to vastly improved mental and physical health. I am beyond grateful and blessed to be a patient of Dr. Brocchini's.