Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Leslie Brocchini, MD -  - Board Certified in Integrative Medicine

Soul Strength Medicine

Leslie Brocchini, MD

Board Certified in Integrative Medicine & Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Sonora, CA

17 total reviews

Dr. Leslie Brocchini always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie Brocchini below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James And Debbie S.
Submitted 04/01/21
Great work up and evaluation-making life better for both of us! Thanks to Dr. B and her staff as well!
Debra T.
Submitted 02/28/21
My visit to this office was well over due. Learned so much about foods that were slowly causing joint pain and sleeplessness. The whole office is helpful and I feel they are committed to make it work for me.
Travis H.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr Brocchini and her staff are awesome! They take the time to listen and really make you feel they care about your overall health and well-being.
Erika C.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Brocchini goes above and beyond to provide her patients with in-depth care. Her expertise and compassion combine for the ultimate patient/doctor experience. Her willingness to see beyond medicine and focus on the patient as a whole opens the door to improved health and significant mental wellness. I firmly believe Dr. Brocchini, with the support of her amazing staff, has helped navigate me toward an incredible path to vastly improved mental and physical health. I am beyond grateful and blessed to be a patient of Dr. Brocchini's.
Bryn B.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. B is absolutely wonderful. She smart, thorough, and dedicated to finding answers.
Marj A.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Brocchini and her staff are amazing! She answers my questions and helps guide me through making positive changes. Monica and Shannon are always very attentive and responsive. If you are looking for help to change the way you feel and support your wellness, look no further!
Eric P F.
Submitted 02/27/20
I was at ease immediately. The staff is extremely professional and welcoming. I was treated with care and felt comfortable that my health was being looked after in the best way possible.
Jill M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very personable ... great experience ‼️♥️
John H.
Submitted 02/10/20
My overall health and well-being have improved since I’ve been under Dr. Brocchini’s care!
Joseph B.
Submitted 12/22/19
This is the best patient centered actual care I have experienced from a physician. The whole person is treated, not just the symptoms. There is no pill for lack of exercise, or for working too hard. But cumulative stress, bad diet, all the things that lead to disease are addressed. It’s done professionally, with compassion and genuine care from the entire staff. So what about the results? Well that’s up to you! Supplements, dietary changes, rest, exercise, self care..... the results will speak for themselves. You and your family will be grateful. I know I am.
Kristin N.
Submitted 11/22/19
I was very happy with my entire experience! From the pleasantness of the front desk staff, to the professionalism of the PA, to my session with Dr. Brocchini: it was the best office experience I’ve ever had!
Connie A.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Brocchini is not only compassionate, she is brilliant physician, diagnosing conditions I was totally unaware of, that I had. She also has an excellent knowledge of Dr. Dale Bredesen's program and treatment, of which I was well pleased. I feel that I will get the best natural treatment that I can find, and am very thankful for her expertise, being both a Functional medicine doctor and an Internist. She motivates me to be healthy!!!
Nicole G.
Submitted 11/08/19
I am so impressed with the the staff and Physician of this practice. They provide amazing service and are very professional kind and loving. If you want root cause answers to your health, I encourage you to seek care here. .
Frank D.
Submitted 11/02/19
The most important thing in life is your health. Through in depth testing, focusing on chemical deficiency’s in the body, conducted by Dr. Brocchini, my health is improving. Money well spent, not waisted.
Janice S.
Submitted 10/31/19
I found Dr Brocchini to be a very kind and caring person. As a Physician, her professionalism and concern for patients is comforting
Sally A.
Submitted 10/31/19
Hope is big medicine. From the moment I walked in I knew that this appointment would be a turning point in my healing journey. After decades of navigating an autoimmune condition, Dr. Brocchini gave me hope and we mapped out a plan. Testing the right things to discover the blocked pathways just made sense. I am grateful to find a true Medicine Woman who combines clinical knowledge with heartfelt compassion. The staff, Monica and Shannon, were exceptional as well. I left feeling more hope than I have felt in years! Thank you!!
Laura C.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Brocchini is the most compassionate doctor I've ever had the pleasure of visiting!! Her help truly changed my life...for the healthier!! Body, mind and "soul strength"!! Her staff is amazing also!! Very, very professional!!