Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Leslie Brocchini, MD -  - Board Certified in Integrative Medicine

Soul Strength Medicine

Leslie Brocchini, MD

Board Certified in Integrative Medicine & Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Sonora, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
61 total reviews

Dr. Leslie Brocchini always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie Brocchini below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Always happy to see Dr. Brochini. Her knowledge is so appreciated but 1/2 hour isn’t enough time to go over results & extra questions. The the cost for 1/2 hour is painful. Thank you
Megan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Thank you Dr. B for the amazing care…thank you for listening and explaining!
Valli W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Dr. Broccolini is a great listener and sympathetic. I trust her advice.
Sabine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Was a able to get great feed back from tests and new information
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Excellent care!
Courtney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
My initial visit was great, looking forward to the next!
Alice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Excellent, as usual.
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Positive beginnings for a new healthy journey.. First consultation provided good info for a daily regimen..
Sally A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Beyond grateful to be a patient of Dr. Brocchini. She is the only board certified MD in internal and integrative medicine in Tuolumne and Calaveras counties. The staff at Soul Strength is consistently exceptional. I always feel heard and held with each visit. I leave feeling better than when I arrived.
Tracy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very easy to understand as she explanined what she was telling me, I felt she understood my need and took it seriously. She gave me some things to try and reccomended some supplememnts. I was impressed with her knowledge and have now signed up to be one of her regualar clients to dig deeper on my gut and hormones.
Judy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
I had my first visit with Dr. Brocchini over a year ago. There were 2 main issues that I had hoped she could help with. Both are now either resolved or under control. A number of other peripheral issues have also either been resolved or significantly improved. Dr. Brocchini is a wealth of information, taking the time to explain the "why" of the treatment process. I am very fortunate to have found a physician as knowledgeable as Dr. Brocchini. Her office staff is excellent, both friendly and efficient.
June W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Brocchini and her staff, Monica and Nurse Shannon, were/are very helpful and informative. I received my current lab results and the Dr. answered all my questions. This is a lovely office- for the whole person- mind, body, and spirit.
Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
she is very thorough. on another subject, why dont you have a sign on your door your hours and days you ate open and on your website?
Patty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Brocchini is very attentive and full of information. All the things she has you do and take becomes a little pricey but well worth it if it helps
Kristi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
I wouldn’t even consider going to anyone else for my health needs. Dr. Brocchini takes the time necessary to determine the root causes of my symptoms, listens intently to any and all of my questions and concerns, and informs me of all of my nutritional and lifestyle options before turning to any pharmaceuticals. She is genuinely interested in healing, rather than the quick fix of masking symptoms. In addition, her staff is helpful, warm, knowledgeable, and organized. I feel like I’ve entered a spa-like environment each time I arrive for an appointment, and I leave feeling relaxed and rejuvenated. Thank you Dr. Brocchini and staff!!
Victoria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Brocchini and her staff are always kind and generous with their time.
Adrienne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
The appointment was organized and thorough and office staff were all friendly and helpful.
Innes W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Very thankful to have Dr. Leslie Brocchini as one of my doctors. Shannon and Monica are also very helpful and supportive.
Eric R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Very professional, listened to me about my concerns and gave me good information to follow up with.
Jenna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Sr Brocchini and her team are amazing. Always so welcoming, answering any questions you might have. Dr Brocchini is has helped me improve my overall health when I couldn’t get help elsewhere for years. Very grateful for her and her team!